Seznam členů

Příjmení Jméno Kontakt Bydliště Název chovatelské stanice
Adamus Filip filipp.adamuss@gmail.com Ostrava Tullamore
Alexandra Klíčová Klicst81@seznam.cz Líně Allexis
Arazimová Kristýna kristyna.arazimova@obloha.net Dobřichovice CHS Domino
Balcarová Renata chshalloween@seznam.cz Česká Skalice Halloween
Bartošová Helena h.bartosova@seznam.cz Karlovy Vary KV Miraculum Cavia
Bílková Magda dagda@centrum.cz Žďár Magda Line
Bistrá Miloslava miloslava.bistra@seznam.cz Uherské Hradiště Arbor Vitae
Blažková Andrea chsbluebee@seznam.cz Sezimovo Ústí 2 Blue Bee
Boháčková Radka radkabohackova@seznam.cz Boskovice Morche
Borota Petra borota@centrum.cz Ostrava – Zábřeh Secret Garden
Buchta David buchtaa.david@seznam.cz Vanov Fever of Love
Burdková Zdeňka zdenkakvet@seznam.cz Dětmarovice Chs Burďásek
Cihlářová Andrea Andrea.2011@seznam.cz Světlá nad Sázavou Morčátka od Cihliček
Ebert Martin chs.nofate@gmail.com Orlová NoFate
Ebert Drozdíková Eva chimera956@gmail.com Orlová-lutyně by Annie
Forejtova Kristýna kristyna.forejtova@zsdobrichovice.cz Dobřichovice Unicorn de
Fuksova Lenka lenka.fuksova@seznam.cz Cerhenice de Grande
Gabrhelová Květoslava k.gabrhelova@seznam.cz Zlín Morčátka od Floriánky
Gabrlík Michal michal.gabo@seznam.cz Hvozd Avenger Cavia
Grebeňová Štěpánka stepanka.g@centrum.cz Boršice Od Štěpánky
Grossmanová Veronika rori@seznam.cz Vážany Rezekvítek
Grünwaldová Radka medova.dolina@gmail.com Praha 10 Z medové doliny
Gubernátová Pavla pavla.gub@seznam.cz Třemošná
Hájková Helena koteci@seznam.cz Praha 4 Satin Shaggy
Haklová Veronika weruhakl@seznam.cz Unhošť Vortex
Halamová Zuzana zuzana.studiostyl@seznam.cz Určice Sweet Fergie
Hamouzová Anna anna.hamouzova@seznam.cz Lužná u Rakovníka Bílá lilie
Havlena Barbora barbora@havlena.cz Libčeves Od Doubravky
Havlíček Tomáš Tomashavlicekcarlos@seznam.cz Dobřichovice
Heroutová Iveta ivetaheroutova@seznam.cz Mníšek pod Brdy ELIDA
Hlinková Andrea handret@seznam.cz Most Ambrosie
Horvath Theodor akpuma.senec@gmail.com senec
Hořčicová Eva eva.minizoo@seznam.cz Třinec
Hryzová Jana jana.hryzova@seznam.cz Střevač Afterglow
Hýsková Marie Mhyskova@seznam.cz Kralupy nad Vltavou Le chéri noir
Hýsková Kristýna kristynahyskova5@gmail.com Kralupy nad Vltavou
Jaroš Filip Praha Z Hůrky
Jarošová Eva Jarosova35@seznam.cz Praha Z Hůrky
Jelínková Ivana liska.ivana@seznam.cz Brno – Jundrov CHS Parakas
Kadlčíková Hedvika Rucni-prace@email.cz Olomouc Chs Heidi Smile
Karasová Michaela chsanubis@gmail.com Kladno Anubis
Kárníková Pavla karnikova.p@seznam.cz Bílina Cavia Rose
Klacák Michal Micky.Vetev@seznam.cz Mladá Vožice Black Moon
Kladivová Jaroslava salonbarberina@seznam.cz Dambořice Liwelo Star
Klajber Radoslav rory243@gmail.com Prievidza
Kletečková Martina martinakleteckova@seznam.cz Libiš Metropol
Klobásová Veronika chsluckypets@gmail.com Velké Němčice LuckyPets
Kohoutová Marcela tenika25@email.cz Praha Kamýk z Utechovicke rokliny
Kolářová Pavlína 4koly@seznam.cz Kopřivnice CHS Nickola
Kolouchová Helena Defelipe@seznam.cz Praha CHS de Felipe
Koubová Isabela anie3@seznam.cz Bystřice Nugát
Kováčová Soňa sonka71x@gmail.com Šurany / Slovensko
Kreuz David chs-dami@seznam.cz Praha 3 DaMi
Krobot Josef chslivewhistles@seznam.cz Zdice chs Live whistles
Krofta Martin martin.krofta@gmail.com Praha 5 AndyMar
Kytner Jiří j.kytner@seznam.cz Praha Juráš
Langerová Jana hostynky@seznam.cz Fryšták Hostýnky Mountains
Levá Eva eva.leva@email.cz Kačice Od Evelíny
Lhotová Jana Beruska_jana@centrum.cz Strakonice Cavia Berusia
Liška Jakub chs-od-archiho@seznam.cz Střílky Od Archiho
Lukešová Irena i.lukesova@seznam.cz Srubec Z Azkabanu
Masárová Adriana chsadelaide@gmail.com Modřice von Adelaide
Melicharová Iveta iveta.luc.hop@gmail.com Soběšovice Atlantis
Mikšánková Anna pavelcova.l@seznam.cz Rusava Dalva Dyna
Mohelská Ilona ilonamo@seznam.cz Slaný Elegans
Moravcová Veronika chsmoravero@gmail.com Praha 5 – Velká Chuchle MoraVero Cavia
Moucalová Simona simona.moucalova@seznam.cz Milín
Novotná Lucie lucieluciknovotna@seznam.cz Starovičky of Stracciatella
Opělová Lucie opelovka@seznam.cz Karviná Bugatti
Opolková Kufová Petra petra.kfv@seznam.cz Dolní Lutyně Cavia Silesia
Országhová Marie Maruska.ors@centrum.cz Lednice La Perla
Paulová Jiřina jirina.paulova@email.cz Lhota Dahlia
Pejml Roman roman.pejml@seznam.cz Karlovy Vary
Petríková Michaela michaelapetrikova1@gmail.com Brno Royal Garden
Pilař Marek m.a.r.m@seznam.cz Chotýšany Piggy PaMPi
Pilečková Nicol nicolpileckova@seznam.cz Želeč u Tábora Mystery Bohemia
Plšková Zuzana lappipappi@email.cz Fryšták LappiPappi
Porochoňská Iveta porochonska.iveta65@gmail.com Strmilov
Prikrtová Anna Caviaania@seznam.cz Křelov Cavia Ania
Prokešová Tereza coco1993@seznam.cz Olomouc Felicità della Moravia
Prošková Zuzana z.stocesova@seznam.cz Lány Blue Shine
Rendlová Jana jrendlova@seznam.cz Praha 5 Begoníny
Rychlá Aneta rychla.aneta@seznam.cz Velký Beranov Little Star
Skládaná Eva eva.kulikova@seznam.cz Mukařov Od Kuličky
Skrčená Lucie joplinka1@centrum.cz Ústí nad Labem 2 Basileus
Sosin Łukasz lukaszsosin@yahoo.pl Kraków
Staufčíková Karolína chs-little-goldie@seznam.cz Staré Město Little Goldie
Svoboda Leoš SvobodaLeos@seznam.cz Hluboká nad Vltavou U Lundíků
Šimková Lucie lucfis@centrum.cz Chomutov Aleshville
Škoda Milan milan.skoda01@gmail.com Cheb Queen Madonna
Švecová Eva galaxiesystem@email.cz Sezimovo Ústí Silver Point
Tejml Petr ptejml@seznam.cz Dubné Westminster
Tomášková Petra svarcovapetra@seznam.cz Dubné CHS Farma Kvitkovice
Trhalová Veronika veronika_f@seznam.cz Lutín from Teddy World
Truhlářová Alena alca.truhlarova@seznam.cz Kamenice nad Lipou Bellissimo
Vanko Ľubomír vanko.lub@gmail.com Rajecké Teplice
Váňová Petra vanova.vet@seznam.cz Brandýs n. L. Shamballa
Vášová Soňa eva.sv@seznam.cz Turkovice CHS z Turkovic
Vítková Denisa ynokis@seznam.cz Kolín 2 Cavia Bohemia
Vlčková Zuzana zuzka.vlcek@gmail.com Havířov-Podlesí Gentle touch
Vokáčová Marcela marc.vokacova@seznam.cz Jablonec nad Nisou z Tyršovy zahrady
Volná Věra vera.volna@seznam.cz Kunovice CHS Verrunculosa
Vrbová Vendula zeschzahrady@gmail.com Třeboň Ze Schwarzenberské zahrady
Zachara Martin mar.zachara@gmail.com Úpice CHS z Poříčí
Zdvihalová Lucie luccicek@gmail.com Kladno Šumavský sen
Zedníčková Helena zednickova@centrum.cz Vrbátky CHS WillowTree